Southwestern REACT ​of San Diego County Inc.

Contact us via email to  or via the form below.

(Please put REACT in Subject Line)

To become a member, our dues are $47 a year which is tax deductible. Please mail your check payable to Southwestern REACT, INC to the address below.

Mailing Address

PO Box 632955

​San Diego, CA 92163

Our General Meetings are held every third Thursday of the month.
To attend one of our meetings, please contact us for more information.

               ​Board Members 2024
Roger McCollough  SWR 098    President
John Wright             SWR 042    Vice President

June McCollough    SWR 054    Acting Secretary
June McCollough    SWR 054    Treasurer
​George Reeves       SWR 081    Director-At-Large